top of page
  • Writer's pictureGutsy Animations

New Moominvalley 3D characters and Finnish cast revealed!

The Finnish and Finland-Swedish casts of the Moominvalley series have been released. Moominvalley premieres in Finland on Finnish Broadcasting Company Yle in February 2019, and in the UK on Sky in Spring 2019.

The main characters of the Moominvalley series announced so far in three different languages:

MOOMINTROLL FI: Joonas Nordman SWE: Christoffer Strandberg ENG: Taron Egerton

MOOMINMAMMA FI: Satu Silvo SWE: Maria Sid ENG: Rosamund Pike

MOOMINPAPPA FI: Ville Haapasalo SWE: Carl-Kristian Rundman ENG: Matt Berry

SNORKMAIDEN FI: Alina Tomnikov SWE: Edith Holmström ENG: Akiya Henry

LITTLE MY FI: Kiti Kokkonen SWE: Saga Sarkola ENG: Bel Powley

SNUFKIN FI: Olavi Uusivirta SWE: SWE: Paavo Kerosuo ENG: Edvin Endre

SNIFF FI: Markku Haussila SWE: Andreas af Enehielm ENG: Warwick Davis


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page